Sucursales

Casa Central

Av.Eva Perón 4501 Capital Federal
4635-3322
central@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs

Floresta

Av. J.B Alberdi 3715 Capital Federal
4672-3131
floresta@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.

Flores

Av. Avellaneda 2699 Capital Federal
4612-5894 / 4611-6642
flores@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.

Mataderos Norte

Av. J.B Alberdi 6301 Capital Federal
4687-0446 / 4687-8100 / 4686-6777
mnorte@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs

Mataderos

Av. Eva Perón 6053 Capital Federal
4687-2229
mataderos@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.

Liniers

Av. J B. Alberdi 7469 Capital Federal
4687-3700 / 4686-5830
liniers@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs

Castillo

C. Casares 640 R. Castillo
4625-4406
castillo@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 15 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.

Moron Sur

Av Hipolito Yrigoyen 720. Moron
4696-6943 / 4696-6928
moronsur@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sabados de 8 a 13hs

Boulogne Centro

Av Rolón 2602. Boulogne
4735-7345 / 4735-6501
bcentro@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs

Boulogne

Av. Rolon 1708. Boulogne
4766-4767 / 4763-1031
boulogne@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19 hs. Sábados de 8 a 13 hs

San Justo

Av. Arturo Illia 3035
2121-3565 / 2110-3420
sanjusto@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19 hs. Sábados de 8 a 13 hs

San Andres

José Maria Campos 1389
4754-6115
sanandres@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19 hs. Sábados de 8 a 13 hs

San Martin

Estrada 2924. (San Martin)
4752-9410
sanmartin@rosmar.com.ar
8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19 hs. Sábados de 8 a 13 hs